Tuesday May 31

TG59 Meeting
Time: 17.00-18.00
Location: Aaria
Contact: John Smallwood, John.Smallwood@nmmu.ac.za

****

W055 & W065 joint Meeting
Time: 13.30-15.00
Location: Sonaatti 2
Contact: Hans Wamelink j.w.f.wamelink@tudelft.nl  , Sidney Newton s.newton@unsw.edu.au  , Les Ruddock L.Ruddock@salford.ac.uk

***

W096 Research Roadmap & Meeting
Time:  Roadmap 11.00 - 12.30, Meeting 13.30-15.00
Location: Opus 4
Contact: Bob Giddings bob.giddings@northumbria.ac.uk

Purpose to map an agenda for Architectural Research, and establish a network of international researchers to:

*****

T1 SC - Priority theme: Sustainable Construction
Time: 11.00 - 12.30
Location: Aaria
Contact: Chrisna du Plessis, Chrisna.DuPlessis@up.ac.za

*****

W099 Roadmap Workshop
Time: 11.00 - 12.30
Location: Sonaatti 1
Contact: Michael Behm, BEHMM@ecu.edu

W099 Meeting
TIme: 13.30-15.00
Location: Aaria
Contact: Michael Behm, BEHMM@ecu.edu

*****

Smart City Workshop and panel discussion
Time: 13.30-15-00
Location: Sonaatti 1
Contact: Miimu Airaksinen, miimu.airaksinen@vtt.fi

****

W110 Meeting
Time: 16.30-18.00
Location: Opus 2
Contact: Happy Santosa, happy_rs@arch.its.ac.id

****

W115 Research Roadmap and Meeting
Time: 17.00-18.00
Location: Riffi
Contact: Abdol R. Chini, chini@ufl.edu

****

W118 Meeting
Time: 15.00 - 17.00
Location: Opus 3
Contact: Kim Haugbølle, khh@sbi.aau.dk

****

W120 Meeting
Time: 15.30 -17.00
Location: VIP Room
Contact: Lee Boscher  L.Bosher@lboro.ac.uk

****


VISIT US ON Twitter